Xsolla Diamond Club Presents: Gaming Mentorship

Whether you’re just getting started in the games industry or you’ve been around for decades, the opportunity to receive guidance from experienced mentors can be life changing. Hear from the creators of some global mentorship programs on where to find a mentor, how best to work with them, and even how you can become a mentor yourself. If you’d like to access more events and join our community, register for free at Date: Wednesday, July 28 Time: 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm BST/ 7pm CEST/ 8pm MSK Program Director: Guy Blomberg @Yugstar Technical Director: Aida @Zune_Girl Moderator: Abby Sherlock (Graduate Student, USC Games) Panelists: Anisa Sanusi (Founder, Limit Break) Nika Nour (Executive Director, IGDA Foundation) Kate Edwards (Executive Director, The Global Game Jam) Tanja Loktionova (Founder, Values Value) Event Detail/Registration URL: Website: Other links: Youtube: Twitch:
Back to Top