A Decade of Epic Slopestyle | Red Bull Joyride Winning Runs 2011 - 2019

With Red Bull Joyride, the Superbowl of Slopestyle MTB, postponed for the 2020 season, we thought we’d dig into our archives to compile all the winning runs from the last decade! Which run was your favorite? Let us know! Relive the epic moments of Red Bull Joyride 2019 right here: Winners: 2011: Brandon Semenuk 2012: Thomas Genon 2013: Brandon Semenuk 2014: Brandon Semenuk 2015: Brandon Semenuk 2016: Brett Rheeder 2017: Brandon Semenuk 2018: Nicholi Rogatkin 2019: Emil Johansson
Back to Top