K-POP Новинки этой недели ()

Новинки этой недели: (new) Kim Sejeong - The Story of the Sea, Flowers, Stars (new) AleXa – Obsession (new) Cold Bay - LIP (Love Is Poison) (new) Taemin (SHINee) - Just Me And You (new) AKMU - battlefield (with Lee Sun Hee) (new) Colde - When Dawn Comes Again (Feat. Baekhyun (EXO) (new) SURAN - Blanket (feat. Wonstein) (new) DPR LIVE - Hula Hoops (ft. Beenzino & Hwasa of MAMAMOO) (new) CORBYN - DANTE’S VALLEY (new) SEVENTEEN - Anyone (new) Rumble-G - Roopretelcham
Back to Top