Massimo Faraò Afro Cuban Piano Quartet Blue Bossa

Tracks: A1 South Seas 00:00 A2 Canadian Sunset 05:32 A3 Sunny 14:29 B1 Blue Bossa 20:09 B2 The Fall Of Love 25:15 B3 Theme From Mash 29:33 B4 Not A Tear 35:28 Credits Bass – Nicola Barbon Congas – Ernesttico Cover – Kendziroh Kato Design – Artplan Drums – Roberto Facchinetti Engineer – Paolo Lovat Piano – Massimo Farao’ Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Tetsuo Hara
Back to Top