MalefistuM - Fear of Tomorrow feat. Melissa Bonny (Official Video)

taken from the album “Enemy“ CD Download Stream the album “Enemy“ Album Information “Enemy“: The cooperation project MalefistuM was founded in 2019 by Dawn Of Destiny guitarist Jens Faber and combines various metal genres into a most interesting and unique mix between epic, symphonic, power metal and growl elements. On the surface, influences of bands like Ensiferum, Equilibirum, Dark Tranqulity and also Nightwish are recognizable. However, the eleven songs of the album gain depth and variety in particular from the contributions of the guest vocalists. Melissa Bonny (Ad Infinitum, Warkings, Rage Of Light, Serenity) who is responsible for the vocals on most of the tracks, demonstrates her many years of experience and routine and glides confidently between pure and no less dark aggression (“Towards The Sun”), fragile emotions (“Fear Of Tomorrow”) and catchy choruses (“This Memory”).
Back to Top