Lil Jon Feat. The Eastside Boyz - Get Low (Need For Speed Underground OST) [HQ]

Lil Jon Feat. The Eastside Boyz - Get Low (Need For Speed Underground OST) [HQ] Released : November 17, 2003 Best quality on YouTube. All rights goes to their rightful owners! Setlist: 01. Overseer - Doomsday 02. The Crystal Method - Born Too Slow 03. Rancid - Out of Control 04. Rob Zombie - Two-Lane Blacktop 05. BT - Kimosabe 06. Static-X - The Only 07. Element Eighty - Broken Promises 08. Asian Dub Foundation - Fortress Europe 09. Hotwire - Invisible 10. Story of the Year - And the Hero Will Drown 11. Andy Hunter - The Wonders of You 12. Junkie XL - Action Radius 13. Fuel - Quarter 14. Jerk - Sucked In 15. Fluke - Snapshot 16. Lostprophets - To Hell We Ride (Titled “Ride“ in-game) 17. Overseer - Supermoves 18. FC Kahuna - Glitterball 19. Blindside - Swallow 20. Lil Jon & the Eastside Boyz - Get Low 21. Mystikal - Smashing the Gas (Get Faster) 22. Dilated Peoples - Who’s Who 23. Nate Dogg - Keep It Comin 24. X-Ecutioners - Body Rock 25. Petey Pablo - Need For Speed 26. T.I. - 24’s Need for Speed: Underground (NFSU or NFSUG) is the seventh racing game in the Need for Speed video game series developed by EA Black Box and published by Electronic Arts in 2003. It was the first Need for Speed game to be released in Japan since Need for Speed: High Stakes. Underground is a complete reboot for the series featuring a heavy emphasis on tuner culture and a storyline-driven career mode. All races take place in a generic city at night. Rather than exotic cars, Underground featured vehicles associated with the import scene. Underground was commercially successful, and inspired a sequel.
Back to Top